COVID-19 Update
Please, no visitors to our office at 120 Lomond Court, Utica. Staff is on hand, please call or email. Thanks!
Contact information can be found here.
Additional information can be found here

Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Scalzo, Zogby, & Wittig, Inc..


Gary D. Scalzo

President Ext. 1380 garys@szwinsurance.com


Stephen R. Zogby

Executive Vice President Ext. 1381 stevez@szwinsurance.com


Barbara Morey

Accounting Ext. 1382 barbm@szwinsurance.com


Cathleen LeTray

Claims Manager Ext. 1383 cathyl@szwinsurance.com


Zak Scalzo

Account Executive 914.246.0315  zaks@szwinsurance.com


Donna Moulton, ACSR

Personal Lines Sr Account Mgr Ext. 1385 donnam@szwinsurance.com


Kathleen Dullin

Personal Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1384 kathyd@szwinsurance.com


Tammy Mauro

Commercial Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1386 tammym@szwinsurance.com


Wendy Morgan

Personal Lines Assistant Ext. 1392 wendym@szwinsurance.com


Stephanie Northrup

Commercial Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1387 stephanien@szwinsurance.com


Debra Landman

Commercial Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1388 debbiel@szwinsurance.com


Harrison Zogby

Personal Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1397 harrisonz@szwinsurance.com


Patricia Terenzetti, ACSR

Automation Manager/Bond Mgr Ext. 1391 pattyt@szwinsurance.com


Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from New York's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.