COVID-19 Updates:

Please, no visitors to our office at 120 Lomond Court, Utica. Staff is on hand, please call or email. Thanks!

Contact information can be found here.

###

Click here to read our letter to our customers.

Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Scalzo, Zogby, & Wittig, Inc..


Gary D. Scalzo

President Ext. 10 garys@szwinsurance.com


Stephen R. Zogby

Executive Vice President Ext. 11 stevez@szwinsurance.com


Barbara Morey

Accounting Ext. 12 barbm@szwinsurance.com


Cathleen LeTray

Claims Manager Ext. 13 cathyl@szwinsurance.com


Zak Scalzo

Account Executive 914.246.0315  zaks@szwinsurance.com


Donna Moulton, ACSR

Personal Lines Sr Account Mgr Ext. 15 donnam@szwinsurance.com


Kathleen Dullin

Personal Lines Account Mgr Ext. 14 kathyd@szwinsurance.com


Tammy Mauro

Commercial Lines Account Mgr Ext. 16 tammym@szwinsurance.com


Wendy Morgan

Personal Lines Assistant Ext. 20 wendym@szwinsurance.com


Stephanie Northrup

Commercial Lines Account Mgr Ext. 17 stephanien@szwinsurance.com


Debra Landman

Commercial Lines Account Mgr Ext. 18 debbiel@szwinsurance.com


Harrison Zogby

Personal Lines Account Mgr Ext. 22 harrisonz@szwinsurance.com


Patricia Terenzetti, ACSR

Automation Manager/Bond Mgr Ext. 19 pattyt@szwinsurance.com


Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from New York's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.