Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind Scalzo, Zogby, & Wittig, Inc..


Gary D. Scalzo

President Ext. 1380 garys@szwinsurance.com


Stephen R. Zogby

Executive Vice President Ext. 1381 stevez@szwinsurance.com


Barbara Morey

Accounting Ext. 1382 barbm@szwinsurance.com


Cathleen LeTray

Claims Manager Ext. 1383 cathyl@szwinsurance.com


Donna Moulton, ACSR

Personal Lines Sr Account Mgr Ext. 1385 donnam@szwinsurance.com


Kathleen Dullin

Personal Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1384 kathyd@szwinsurance.com


Tammy Mauro

Personal Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1386 tammym@szwinsurance.com


Wendy Morgan

Personal Lines Assistant Ext. 1392 wendym@szwinsurance.com


Stephanie Northrup

Commercial Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1387 stephanien@szwinsurance.com


Debra Landman

Commercial Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1388 debbiel@szwinsurance.com


Harrison Zogby

Commercial Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1397 harrisonz@szwinsurance.com


Barbara Johnson

Commercial Lines Account Mgr Ext. 1390 barbj@szwinsurance.com


Patricia Terenzetti, ACSR

Automation Manager Ext. 1391 pattyt@szwinsurance.com

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from New York's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 315-792-0000